Title: Release Note – Recruit live – Iteration 30
Creation Date: 28 Oct 2016
Author: RL Team
Author’s Comments: None
|Created By||Testing Team|
|Reviewed By||Jai, Abha|
|Released On||28 Oct 2016|
Table of Contents
New field “Tags” added in client advanced search and in refine search to search the clients based on tags.
Client ->Advanced Search screen shot
Client ->List->view. Refine Search screen shot
If the “Route To” is not set for any user, it will be auto set to logged in user in order to avoid selecting it explicitly.
Reject icon is replaced as Button and labeled with “Reject” text prefixed with red icon.
“Core Skills” column added in export to excel / PDF of placement search result.
Excel Screen shot:
PDF Screen shot:
5 In Edit Placement Screen the Client and Contact label is changed as “Hiring Client” and “Hiring Contact”
In edit placement screen for placement type contract/permanent, the client and contact label is changed as Hiring Client and Hiring Contact.
Contract Placement Screen shot:
Permanent Placement Screen shot:
Candidate List: Users having right to “Allow To Export Candidate List” can view icon to export the Candidate’s First Name, Last Name and Email Address in CSV.
Candidate -> List Screen shot:
Candidate -> List Export to Excel Screenshot:
Contact List: Users having right to “Allow To Export Contact List” can view icon to export the Contact’s First Name, Last Name and Email Address in CSV.
Contact -> List Screen shot:
Contact -> List Export to Excel Screen shot:
7 Edit Contract Placement à Timesheets Tabà Pre-fill the template in Template drop down if only one template is available in the list
In Edit Contract Placement -> Timesheets Tab: If only one Timesheet Template is available in the list then it will be auto selected. This will help user to avoid explicitly selecting the same.
Edit Contract Placement -> Timesheet Tab Screen shot:
Placement Search -> Timesheet Settings Screen shot:
This feature is based on company level setting Restrict Date Placed. If it’s enabled, then system will not allow to fill Start Date before Placed On date.
Setting Screen shot
Edit Placement Screen shot
This feature enables to assign any number of rights to a Role via new user interface. This feature is available to users having rights “Allow to assign rights to roles”. Users having this right can click on hyperlink under role names.
Once hyperlink under any role is clicked, it will open the popup screen where new rights can be added or existing rights can be removed to this role. When checkbox is ticked against any right, it’s assigned and on un check the right is removed from the role.
|1||Update Team wise report instead of sending the service line report|
|2||Add contractor’s last name in the insurance expiry reminder emails|
|1||If email setting is selected as External and mail is composed from left side option with attachments in it, the attachment links are not formed when the mail is saved.|